Live Blog 2

Watching the third flight come and go since we got here.

Grins and scowls

Harried and hurried, stressed out and worried,  happy-go-lucky, take it as it comes

Extroverted chatter, quick glances and shy smiles

All the colors of the rainbow, lol.  Red, yellow, black and white

Short and tall, thin and full, elder and younger

Familiar personalities, yet strangers still.

 

 

4 comments on “Live Blog 2

    • Thanks, SR. I’m tired, but not sleepy, lol. I think I’m still running on adrenaline. Soon as it quiets down here, I’m going to make myself lie down.

  1. LOL! You sound like me. I was never any good at sleeping in them either. 🙂 One thing I did find helpful in these moment. A coloring book and crayons and a crossword puzzle. At least it gives you something to do! After all you can only scope out people for sooooo long! 🙂 God Bless, Lyn! SR

    • I’ve done sudoku…LOVE it. I also have a little notebook (I should make a blog post about it), full of prayers that have ministered to my spirit…I can pull it out and have a ready-made prayer time anywhere. I slept for an hour, just could not rest, argh.

Please leave a comment so I know you were here!

