1Corinthians 13 Study, Challenge your love.

My niece has a great new series in the works, check her out at anewhopethroughchrist.wordpress.com and join in the fun!
blessings,
Lyn

Alabaster Box

If I speak in the tongues of men or of angels, but do not have love, I am  only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal.
1 Corinthians 13:1

For the next 15 weeks, starting tomorrow, I am going to be doing a “study” or “challenge” (Call it whatever) on 1 Corinthians 13. Basically what will happen is, I went through the chapter and anytime it said “love is/isn’t ___” I wrote it down. For example “Love is patient” There was 15 of them. So. For the first week I will be studying patience, and working on being patient. The second week I will study a work on being kind. (Love is kind.)

At the beginning of the week I will write some sort of blog post that has to do with the “Characteristic” I’m going to be working on. For example, the first week I will probably write about how…

View original post 204 more words

2 comments on “1Corinthians 13 Study, Challenge your love.

    • She is such a neat kid…and she has some really profound thoughts for being as young as she is. I hope you will follow and enjoy enough to share.

      Lyn

Please leave a comment so I know you were here!

