Back on the wagon

My Ephesians study from last fall was interrupted by more life changes, and I need to get back to it and get it done.  I really want to develop the habit of putting Sacred Scripture to memory.  The best way I’ve found to do so with understanding is to study it in increments seeking to understand the concept, not just parrot words.

So…I’m back at it.  If you’d like, you can read the first two installments here and here.

This week, I’ll be refreshing on the first ten verses, and resuming from there, bright and early next Monday morning.

I hope you’ll join me.  I’d love to hear your thoughts and follow your progress as you walk with me.

Please leave a comment so I know you were here!

